Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Brigid Kelly


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Kathleen Clyde
Stephanie D. Howse
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Daniel Ramos
Michael Sheehy
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.