Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-12-2018 House Passed Yeas: 90 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 27 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
12-3-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-20-2018 House Passed Yeas: 89 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
2-1-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-23-2018 House Re-referred Yeas: 16 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-21-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Andrew Brenner
Marilyn Slaby


Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
David Leland
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.