Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee

Primary Sponsors

Thomas West
Doug Green


Marlene Anielski
Michael Ashford
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.