Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
1-18-2018   Effective
10-19-2017 Signed By The Governor
10-18-2017 Sent To The Governor
9-27-2017 Senate Passed
9-27-2017 Senate Reported Judiciary
4-5-2017 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
3-16-2017 Senate Introduced
3-15-2017 House Passed
3-8-2017 House Reported Criminal Justice
2-8-2017 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-1-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

John Barnes, Jr.


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Steven M. Arndt
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Al Landis
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.