Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-15-2018 House Referred to committee Economic Development, Commerce, and Labor
4-17-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brigid Kelly
Kent Smith


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Richard D. Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Adam C. Miller
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.