Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Anthony DeVitis
Mike Duffey
Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Scott K. Ryan
William Seitz
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.