Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-13-2018 House Referred to committee Federalism and Interstate Relations
6-26-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Ron Hood
Bill Dean


John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Candice Keller
George F. Lang
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Andy Thompson
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.