Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Craig S. Riedel


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Stephanie Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Kent Smith
Todd Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young

Designate One Small Step Week

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5.51 of the Revised Code to designate the week that includes July 20th as "One Small Step Week."

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.