Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Emilia Strong Sykes
Janine R. Boyd


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Kristin Boggs
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Dan Ramos
Kent Smith
Thomas West
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.