Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-28-2018 House Passed Yeas: 84 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]
11-28-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Mark J. Romanchuk
Laura Lanese


Marlene Anielski
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.