Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-18-2017 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
10-12-2017 Senate Introduced
10-11-2017 House Passed
3-16-2017 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
2-28-2017 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
2-22-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Steven M. Arndt
Theresa Gavarone
Theresa Gavarone


Marlene Anielski
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Anthony DeVitis
Keith Faber
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Bill Patmon
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.