Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-28-2018   Effective
6-29-2018 Signed By The Governor
6-28-2018 Sent To The Governor
6-7-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-23-2018 Senate Passed
5-23-2018 Senate Reported - Amended Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
5-10-2018 Senate Recommitted Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
10-24-2017 Senate Reported - Substitute Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
6-15-2017 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
5-25-2017 Senate Introduced
5-24-2017 House Passed
5-1-2017 House Reported - Amended Government Accountability and Oversight
2-8-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-1-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephen D. Hambley
Jeffery S. Rezabek


Troy Balderson
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Catherine D. Ingram
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.