Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-17-2018 House Re-referred Rules and Reference
12-13-2018 House Informally passed
12-13-2018 House Informally passed
12-12-2018 House Informally passed
12-5-2018 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
2-28-2017 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-22-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz
Nickie J. Antonio


Louis W. Blessing III
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Stephen D. Hambley
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Craig S. Riedel
Scott Ryan
Kent Smith
Dick Stein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.