Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-2-2018   Effective
8-2-2018 Signed By The Governor
7-24-2018 Sent To The Governor
6-27-2018 Senate Passed
6-27-2018 Senate Informally passed
6-27-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Education
6-27-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
3-21-2018 Senate Referred to committee Education
3-12-2018 Senate Introduced
3-7-2018 House Passed
1-25-2018 House Reported - Amended Government Accountability and Oversight
2-28-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-22-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kristina Roegner


Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Stephanie Kunze
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.