Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jim Hughes
William Seitz


Edna Brown
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Joe Schiavoni
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-29-2018   Effective
7-30-2018 Signed By The Governor
7-24-2018 Sent To The Governor

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.