Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-22-2019   Effective
12-13-2018 Senate Passed
11-28-2018 Senate Reported Judiciary
3-21-2018 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
3-6-2018 Senate Introduced
2-28-2018 House Passed
1-17-2018 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
3-7-2017 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-27-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jim Hughes


Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
Randy Gardner
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Joseph Schiavoni
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Michael Asford
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Anne Gonzales
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Darrell Kick
Al Landis
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.