Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 19 Committee Activity

Return To Search


House Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Government Accountability and Oversight November 28, 2018 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Rep. Leland Ohio House of Representatives Proponent Download

Primary Sponsors

David Leland
Dave Greenspan


Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Michael Ashford
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Brigid Kelly
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.