Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Dorothy Pelanda


Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Teresa Fedor
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Bill Reineke
Gary Scherer
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.