Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
1-25-2017 House Adopted Yeas: 97 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-25-2017 Senate Adopted Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring


Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Bob D. Hackett
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.