Skip to main content
Return To Search

To recognize the existence of two alfalfa products in light of the recent action of the Ingredient Definition Committee of the Association of American Feed Control Officials.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Adopted By House Unchecked Adopted By House
Adopted Unchecked Adopted


Primary Sponsors

Robert Cole Sprague
Brian Hill


Marlene Anielski
Janine R. Boyd
Hearcel F. Craig
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.