Skip to main content
Return To Search

To recognize the efforts and successes of the faith-based community in supporting and assisting individuals who are suffering from opioid and other drug abuse and addiction.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Adopted By House Unchecked Adopted By House
Adopted Unchecked Adopted


Primary Sponsors

Ron Young
Timothy E. Ginter


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
John Barnes, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
Riordan T. McClain
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.