Skip to main content
Return To Search
No votes have been recorded yet for this legislation

Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Mike Duffey
Anne Gonzales
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Riordan T. McClain
Dorothy Pelanda
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan


Sarah LaTourette
Thomas F. Patton
Gary Scherer

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.