Skip to main content
Return To Search

Honoring the St. Charles Preparatory School boys volleyball team as the 2018 Division II State Champion.

Current Version

As Adopted by House PDF

Adopted By House Unchecked Adopted By House
Adopted Unchecked Adopted


Primary Sponsors

Kristin Boggs
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffery S. Rezabek

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.