Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

George F. Lang


Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Ron Hood
Sarah LaTourette
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.