Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee

Primary Sponsors

Kent Smith
Nickie J. Antonio


Michael Asford
Heather Bishoff
John A. Boccieri
Hearcel F. Craig
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.