Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-29-2018   Effective
7-30-2018 Signed By The Governor
7-24-2018 Sent To The Governor
6-27-2018 House Passed
6-27-2018 Senate Concurred in House amendments
3-1-2018 House Reported - Amended Government Accountability and Oversight
10-31-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
10-26-2017 House Introduced
10-25-2017 Senate Passed
10-24-2017 Senate Reported Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
4-26-2017 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
4-5-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Frank LaRose


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Richard D. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Jim Hughes
Brigid Kelly
Al Landis
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.