Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-22-2019   Effective
12-18-2018 Sent To The Governor
12-13-2018 House Passed
12-13-2018 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-12-2018 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
9-12-2017 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
6-29-2017 House Introduced
6-28-2017 Senate Passed
6-27-2017 Senate Reported Judiciary
5-10-2017 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
5-4-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Matt Huffman
Steve Wilson


Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
James M. Hoops
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.