Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-20-2019   Effective
12-18-2018 Sent To The Governor
12-12-2018 Senate Concurred in House amendments
12-6-2018 House Passed - Amended
12-6-2018 House Reported - Substitute Aging and Long Term Care
11-27-2018 House Reported - Re-referred to Aging and Long Term Care Aging and Long Term Care
11-27-2018 House Re-referred Rules and Reference
6-7-2018 House Reported - Substitute Aging and Long Term Care
4-10-2018 House Referred to committee Aging and Long Term Care
3-22-2018 House Introduced
3-21-2018 Senate Passed
1-31-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
6-15-2017 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
5-25-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Steve Wilson


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Mike Duffey
Jay Edwards
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
Jim Hughes
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.