Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Frank LaRose


Dave Burke
John Eklund
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Niraj J. Antani
Jim Butler
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Derek Merrin
Mark J. Romanchuk

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.