Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
6-20-2018 House Referred to committee Economic Development, Commerce, and Labor
6-7-2018 House Introduced
6-6-2018 Senate Passed
5-23-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
9-7-2017 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
8-21-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

William P. Coley, II


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Joseph Schiavoni
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.