Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-5-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 8 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-28-2018 House Passed Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-11-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 2 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-5-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 7 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-22-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 2 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett


Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Steve Wilson
Richard D. Brown
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
James M. Hoops
Darrell Kick
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Dick Stein
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.