Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett
Kevin Bacon


Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
Frank Hoagland
Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Stephen D. Hambley
Laura Lanese
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.