Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-15-2017 Senate Referred to committee Finance
10-31-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Joseph Schiavoni
John Eklund


Edna Brown
Frank Hoagland
Peggy Lehner
Sean O'Brien
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.