Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bob D. Hackett


Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Jay Hottinger
Marlene Anielski
Hearcel F. Craig
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Jim Hughes
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
Adam C. Miller
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Robert Cole Sprague

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.