Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-8-2017 Senate Referred to committee Local Government, Public Safety and Veterans Affairs
2-6-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

John Eklund


Bill Beagle
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Lou Terhar
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.