Skip to main content
Return To Search


Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Bob Peterson
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Timothy E. Ginter
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-7-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 3 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-15-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-8-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 3 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.