Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Michael J. Skindell
John Eklund


Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Hearcel F. Craig
Mike Duffey
Glenn W. Holmes
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Gary Scherer
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.