Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-9-2017 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
3-23-2017 House Introduced
3-22-2017 Senate Passed
3-22-2017 Senate Reported Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
2-1-2017 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
1-31-2017 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Frank Hoagland


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.