Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 10 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee

Primary Sponsors

Cecil Thomas


Edna Brown
John Eklund
Joseph Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.