Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 24 Committee Activity

Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Charleta B. Tavares
Bob D. Hackett


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams


Senate Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Health, Human Services and Medicaid June 26, 2018 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
State Senator Charleta Tavares The Ohio Senate Proponent Download

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.