Skip to main content
Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Jack Cera


Erica C. Crawley
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Kent Smith
Bride Rose Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.