Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

John Patterson


Jeffrey Crossman
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Kent Smith
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.