Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-12-2019 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Rural Development
3-7-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Thomas E. Brinkman Jr.


Ron Hood
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Sarah LaTourette
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.