Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-22-2020   Effective
2-21-2020 Signed By The Governor
2-18-2020 Sent To The Governor
1-22-2020 Senate Passed
1-22-2020 Senate Reported Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
9-11-2019 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
6-28-2019 Senate Introduced
6-27-2019 House Passed
5-8-2019 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
3-19-2019 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
3-12-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Riordan T. McClain


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Peggy Lehner
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
John Becker
Gil Blair
Richard D. Brown
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Randi Clites
Jon Cross
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Beth Liston
Don Manning
Adam C. Miller
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
C. Allison Russo
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
Reggie Stoltzfus
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.