Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-11-2020 House Passed Yeas: 82 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
6-11-2020 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 29 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna
Michael J. O'Brien


Steven M. Arndt
Brian Baldridge
Kristin Boggs
Jack Cera
Randi Clites
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Susan Manchester
Riordan T. McClain
Joseph A. Miller III
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Fred Strahorn
D. J. Swearingen
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.