Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-12-2021   Effective
1-9-2021 Signed By The Governor
12-17-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-16-2020 House Amendments laid over under the rule
12-9-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-9-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
12-8-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-3-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-2-2020 Senate Informally passed
12-1-2020 Senate Informally passed
11-30-2020 Senate Informally passed
11-24-2020 Senate Informally passed
11-19-2020 Senate Informally passed
11-18-2020 Senate Informally passed
6-3-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Judiciary
6-11-2019 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
6-6-2019 Senate Introduced
6-5-2019 House Passed - Amended
6-5-2019 House Motion to reconsider
6-5-2019 House Passed - Amended
5-30-2019 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
3-26-2019 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
3-19-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Brett Hudson Hillyer


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen A. Huffman
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Lisa A. Sobecki
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.