Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-22-2020   Effective
Sections 4 and 5 effective 12/16/2020
11-22-2020 Signed By The Governor
11-21-2020 Sent To The Governor
11-19-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
11-18-2020 House Amendments laid over under the rule
11-18-2020 Senate Passed
11-18-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
5-13-2020 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
2-14-2020 Senate Introduced
2-12-2020 House Passed
2-11-2020 House Informally passed
2-10-2020 House Informally passed
2-6-2020 House Informally passed
2-5-2020 House Reported - Substitute Health
3-26-2019 House Referred to committee Health
3-20-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Rick Carfagna


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Dave Burke
Hearcel F. Craig
John Eklund
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Sara P. Carruthers
Jeffrey A. Crossman
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Timothy E. Ginter
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Paula Hicks-Hudson
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Candice Keller
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
P. Scott Lipps
Don Manning
Gayle Manning
Joseph A. Miller III
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
C. Allison Russo
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Lisa A. Sobecki
Dick Stein
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.