Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Catherine D. Ingram


Louis W. Blessing, III
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephen A. Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Kirk Schuring
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Louis W. Blessing III
Jamie Callender
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Sedrick Denson
Tavia Galonski
Stephen D. Hambley
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
John Patterson
Allison Russo
William Seitz
Lisa Sobecki
Fred Strahorn
Terrence Upchurch
Casey Weinstein
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Result Votes
9-23-2020 House Passed Yeas: 84 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
9-23-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
6-10-2020 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
6-10-2020 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
10-2-2019 House Passed Yeas: 76 Nays: 16 [ Breakdown ]
6-13-2019 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.