Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-4-2019 House Referred to committee Commerce and Labor
4-1-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


John Becker
Timothy E. Ginter
Candice Keller
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Craig S. Riedel
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.