Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-27-2020   Effective
3-27-2020 Signed By The Governor
3-26-2020 Sent To The Governor
3-25-2020 House Concurred in Senate amendments
3-25-2020 Senate Passed - Amended
2-26-2020 Senate Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
11-6-2019 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
11-4-2019 Senate Introduced
10-30-2019 House Passed
10-23-2019 House Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
4-16-2019 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
4-11-2019 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jena Powell
Derek Merrin


Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
William P. Coley, II
Hearcel F. Craig
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Theresa Gavarone
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Terry Johnson
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Nathan H. Manning
Rob McColley
Sean J. O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Kristina D. Roegner
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Brian Baldridge
Gil Blair
Juanita O. Brent
Jamie Callender
Rick Carfagna
Sara P. Carruthers
Jack Cera
Erica C. Crawley
Jon Cross
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Mark Fraizer
Tavia Galonski
Haraz N. Ghanbari
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Diane V. Grendell
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Don Jones
Jeff LaRe
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Mary Lightbody
Beth Liston
Gayle Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Jessica E. Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Phil Plummer
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr.
Bill Roemer
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
C. Allison Russo
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
D. J. Swearingen
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Terrence Upchurch
A. Nino Vitale
Casey Weinstein
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.